[Nameplate] Fair ~ 42°F  
High: 59°F ~ Low: 39°F
Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Contact Us

Thank you for choosing to view The Daily Statesman!

The Daily Statesman is Stoddard County's only daily newspaper, owned by Rust Communications of Cape Girardeau, Missouri. The Daily Statesman is printed four days a week and publishes a free of charge shopper newspaper (The Delta Voice) that is distributed each Wednesday.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Noreen Hyslop
Managing Editor
nhyslop@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Betty Watkins
Advertising Manager Daily Statesman, North Stoddard Countian
bwatkins@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Marilyn Tucker
News Copy Editor/Pagination
mtucker@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Mike McCoy
Staff Writer
mmccoy@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Dustin Ward
Sports Editor
dward@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Dana Lovins
Receptionist/Classifieds/Obituaries
dlovins@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
John Haws
Circulation Clerk
jhaws@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Josh Ayers
Pagination
jayers@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Todd Nolen
Computer Systems Manager
tnolen@dailystatesman.com
573-624-4545
Phone numbers:

Office Phone number:
(573) 624-4545

Office Fax Number:
(573) 624-7449

Mailing address:

Daily Statesman
P.O. Box 579
Dexter, MO 63841

Physical address:

Daily Statesman
133 S. Walnut St.
Dexter, MO 63841